Photovoltaic electricity

Photovoltaic energy could cover around 3% the electricity consumed in France in 2020 If the objectives of the Grenelle building are applied, aelectricite said Enerplan, Association of solar professionals.

Photovoltaic + solar thermal + energy savings = Labels buildings low consumption "without radical change of the policy of government subsidies., If the objectives of the Grenelle building are transcribed in the Act and with the diffusion of technology to which there is, one can reach this figure"explains Sylvain Roland author of a study on this subject.

Enerplan stresses that the photovoltaic, associated with solar thermal and energy savings, is one of the elements of the answer for accessing labels buildings low consumption (BBC internal consumption 50 kWh/m²/year) from here 2012 and one of the key essential for the generalisation of positive energies à L'Horizon buildings 2020.

What is photovoltaic solar energy ?

Photovoltaic solar energy is a renewable form of energy for the production of electricity by conversion of a portion of solar radiation through a photovoltaic photovoltaic cell.

Several cells are connected between them on a photovoltaic photovoltaic solar module. Several modules are grouped to form a solar installation in an individual or in a photovoltaic” photovoltaic solar power.

This perhaps isolated installation and work "in ilo" in charging batteries and responding to local needs, or power an electric distribution network.

Photovoltaic refers interchangeably to the physical phenomenon – the photovoltaic effect – or associated technology.

Photovoltaic module

A cost-effective system

Polycrystalline module high yield offering cell yield of 14.7% for maximum efficiency. The performance of the system are guaranteed by the high quality of the production tool.

Components

50 cells ( 5 x 10 cells) polycrystalline connected in series with a dimension of 150 mm x 150 mm encapsulated in a protective film Eva with TEDLAR coating on the rear, ensuring safe and sustainable protection against weather and thermal shocks.

Environmental protection

First world, lead-free solder makes a greater contribution to the protection of the environment saving 47 grams of lead per module.

Attractive and stable

Composed of an aluminium frame anodized torsion-resistant in order to meet the greatest stability and corrosion resistance requirements. Fixing with the Schüco PV-light mounting system.

Connection

Junction box on the rear side of the module with 3 points of diversion in order to avoid any risk of overheating of solar cells (effect "hot spot") as well as ensure the perfect operation of the photovoltaic system.

A high standard of quality

Each module, manufactured under technical constraints the most demanding, meets all international quality standards. Prior to distribution, It is subject to optical performance testing, mechanical and electrical. Data relating to the average performance of each module are systematically reported on the side of the packaging.

L’électricité photovoltaïque

L’énergie photovoltaïque pourrait couvrir près de 3% de l’électricité consommée en France en 2020 si les objectifs du Grenelle dans le bâtiment sont appliqués, aelectricite affirmé Enerplan, association des professionnels de l’énergie solaire.

Photovoltaïque + solaire thermique + économies d’énergie = Labels Bâtiments basse consommation «Sans changement radical de la politique des aides gouvernementales, si les objectifs du Grenelle sur le bâtiment sont transcrits dans la loi et avec la diffusion de la technologie à laquelle on assiste, on peut atteindre ce chiffre» explique Sylvain Roland auteur d’une étude à ce sujet.

Enerplan souligne que le photovoltaïque, associé au solaire thermique et aux économies d’énergie, est un des éléments de réponse pour accéder aux labels Bâtiments basse consommation (BBC consommation intérieure à 50 kWh/m²/an) d’ici 2012 et une des clés indispensables à la généralisation des bâtiments à énergies positives à l’horizon 2020.

Qu’est-ce que l’énergie solaire photovoltaïque ?

L’énergie solaire photovoltaïque est une forme d’énergie renouvelable permettant de produire de l’électricité par transformation d’une partie du rayonnement solaire grâce à une photovoltaïque cellule photovoltaïque.

Plusieurs cellules sont reliées entre-elles sur un photovoltaïque module solaire photovoltaïque. Plusieurs modules sont regroupés pour former une installation solaire chez un particulier ou dans une photovoltaïque » centrale solaire photovoltaïque.

Cette installation peut-être isolée et fonctionner «en ilo» en chargeant des batteries et répondant à des besoins locaux, ou alimenter un réseau de distribution électrique.

Le terme photovoltaïque désigne indifféremment le phénomène physique – l’effet photovoltaïque – et/ou la technologie associée.

Module photovoltaïque

Un système rentable

Module polycristallin à haut rendement offrant un rendement de cellule de 14.7% pour une efficacité maximale. Les performances du système sont garanties par la haute qualité de l’outil de production.

Composants

50 cellules ( 5 x 10 cellules) polycristallines connectées en série avec une dimension de 150 mm x 150 mm encapsulées dans un film protecteur en EvA avec un revêtement TEDLAR sur la face arrière assurant une protection sûre et durable contre les intempéries ainsi que les chocs thermiques.

Protection environnementale

Première mondiale, la soudure sans plomb apporte une plus grande contribution à la protection de l’environnement en économisant 47 grammes de plomb par module.

Attractif et stable

Composé d’un cadre en aluminium anodisé à l’épreuve des torsions afin de répondre aux plus grandes exigences en matière de stabilité et de résistance à la corrosion. Fixation avec le système de montage Schüco PV-light.

Raccordement

Boitier de raccordement sur la face arrière du module équipé de 3 points de dérivation afin d’éviter tout risque de surchauffe des cellules solaires (effet “hot spot”) ainsi que d’assurer le parfait fonctionnement de l’ensemble du système photovoltaïque.

Un standard élevé de qualité

Chaque module, fabriqué sous les contraintes techniques les plus exigeantes, répond à tous les standards internationaux de qualité. Avant sa distribution, il est soumis à des tests de performance optique, mécanique et électrique. Les données relatives au rendement moyen de chaque module sont systématiquement reportées sur le côté du conditionnement.