Installation of the first central SSDG NET METERING.

  • On 2016-03-04
  • 1 Comments
Power : 3,36 kWp Number of panels : 14 Panel type : type polycrystalline structure : flat slab Number of UPS : 1 x 5000 W Energy produced per day : between 13,44 kWh et 20,16kWh *** Did you know ? *** SFER Maurice install your PV system SSDG 15 days after obtaining […]
Read More
 1

L & rsquo; solar energy, a solution for the XXI century!

  • On 2015-11-23
  • 0 Comments
In the eighteenth century, intellectuals, including French, have joined forces to get out of the western world & rsquo; obscurantism : c & rsquo; s & rsquo was; Enlightenment. Three centuries later, face the challenge of climate change, these lights sometimes seem to waver. In the energy sector, le progrès est entravé par la persistance de croyances tenaces sur le coût […]
Read More
 

WHY PRODUCE ITS ELECTRICITY ?

  • On 2015-07-09
  • 1 Comments
Produce oneself its electricity, It is possible, including individuals, whether for economic or environmental reasons. By becoming étais electricity, you control your energy costs and you participate in the development of clean energy. The technology primarily used in our regions by individuals to produce their energy is photovoltaic solar energy. En […]
Read More
 1

HEAT PUMPS

  • On 2015-07-09
  • 0 Comments
A solution of ecological and efficient heating heating represents an important part of the energy consumption in Switzerland and is based mainly on a production oil or gas. Polluting and costly, these fossil fuels are however beginning to be replaced by cleaner and more efficient energy. With heat pumps, […]
Read More
 1

Installation de la première centrale SSDG NET METERING.

  • On 2016-03-04
  • 1 Commentaires
Puissance : 3,36 kWc Nombre de panneaux : 14 Type de panneau : polycristallin Type de structure : dalle plate Nombre d’onduleur : 1 x 5000 W Energie produite par jour : entre 13,44 kWh et 20,16kWh *** Le saviez-vous ? *** SFER Maurice installe votre centrale photovoltaïque SSDG 15 jours seulement après l’obtention de […]
Lira la suite
 1

L’énergie solaire, une solution pour le XXIe siècle!

  • On 2015-11-23
  • 0 Commentaires
Au XVIIIe siècle, des intellectuels, notamment français, ont uni leurs forces pour sortir le monde occidental de l’obscurantisme : c’était l’époque des Lumières. Trois siècles plus tard, confrontées au défi du changement climatique, ces Lumières semblent parfois vaciller. Dans le domaine énergétique, le progrès est entravé par la persistance de croyances tenaces sur le coût […]
Lira la suite
 

POURQUOI PRODUIRE SON ÉLECTRICITÉ ?

  • On 2015-07-09
  • 1 Commentaires
Produire soi-même son électricité, c’est possible, y compris pour les particuliers que ce soit pour des raisons économiques ou écologiques. En devenant auto-producteur d’électricité, vous maîtrisez vos dépenses énergétiques et vous participez au développement d’énergies propres. La technologie principalement employée dans nos régions par les particuliers pour produire leur énergie est l’énergie solaire photovoltaïque. En […]
Lira la suite
 1

POMPES A CHALEUR

  • On 2015-07-09
  • 0 Commentaires
Une solution de chauffage écologique et efficace Le chauffage représente une part importante de la consommation d’énergie en Suisse et repose pour l’essentiel sur une production au mazout ou au gaz. Polluantes et coûteuses, ces énergies fossiles commencent toutefois à être remplacées par des énergies plus propres et plus efficientes. Avec les pompes à chaleur, […]
Lira la suite
 1